Comités estatales

logo
Contacto: cegalin@correo.uaa.mx
Claudia E. Galindo Lara
Directora
Universidad Autónoma de Aguascalientes
logo
Contacto: rodolfogc@uabc.edu.mx
Rodolfo Martín Gómez Castellanos
Director
Universidad Autónoma de Baja California
logo
Contacto: ivilla@uabcs.mx
Ismael Rodríguez Villalobos
Director
Universidad Autónoma de Baja California Sur
logo
Contacto: rosa.ynes.alacio@uacm.edu.mx
Rosa Ynés Alacio García
Directora
Universidad Autónoma de la Estado de México
logo
Contacto: soliscruz2@gmail.com
Jesús Solis Cruz
Director
Universidad de Ciencias y Artes de Chiapas
logo
Contacto: lerins.varela@uadec.edu.mx
Lerins Rafael Varela Castro
Director
Universidad Autónoma de Coahuila
logo
Contacto: carlosergioq@yahoo.com.mx
Carlos Sergio Quiñones Tinoco
Director
Universidad Juárez del Estado de Durango
logo
Contacto: marnateras@yahoo.com.mx
Martha Elisa Nateras González
Directora
Universidad Autónoma del Estado de México
logo
Contacto: rosaicelaojedarivera@gmail.com
Rosa Icela Ojeda Rivera
Directora
Universidad Autónoma de Guerrero
logo
Contacto: taguenca@uaeh.edu.mx
Juan Antonio Taguenca
Director
Universidad Autónoma del Estado de Hidalgo
logo
Contacto: melissa.amezcua@academicos.udg.mx
Melissa Amezcua Yépiz
Directora
Universidad de Guadalajara
logo
Contacto: jcaguirre@uaem.mx
José Carlos Aguirre Salgado
Director
Universidad Autónoma del Estado de Morelos
logo
Contacto: pamela_lili@hotmail.com
Pamela Lili Fernández Reyes
Directora
Universidad Autónoma de Nayarit
logo
Contacto: ccattafi@tec.mx
Carmelo Cattafi
Director
Tecnológico de Monterrey
logo
Contacto: joseft100@hotmail.com
Joselito Fernández Tapia
Director
Universidad de la Sierra Sur
logo
Contacto: pakal2007@hotmail.com
Gabriel Aceves Martínez
Director
Universidad de Quintana Roo
logo
Contacto: yobana_cortez@hotmail.com
Yobana Damariz Cortez Parra
Directora
Universidad Autónoma de Sinaloa
logo
Contacto: vpena@colson.edu.mx
Víctor Samuel Peña Mancillas
Director
El Colegio de Sonora
logo
Contacto: saul.molina@uatx.mx
Saúl Molina Mata
Director
Universidad Autónoma de Tlaxcala
logo
Contacto: ruy.gabarron@anahuac.mx
Ruy R. Gabarrón Hernández
Director
Universidad Anauhuac
logo
Contacto: pcapetil@correo.uady.mx
Efraín Poot Capetillo
Director
Universidad Autónoma de Yucatán